Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Cole

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Cole

4.8 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Sherman

Tiffany Sherman

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for yrs. Great customer service, and a quick response on any request."
Profile photo of Keith Gooddwin

Keith Gooddwin

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb was so helpful today! Thumbs up to her! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Du Tran

Du Tran

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, good service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jane Cloninger

Jane Cloninger

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Shannon in this office. She is great!!! Give her a call, for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gracie Newland

Gracie Newland

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tanya Newland

Tanya Newland

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so please that I switched from a different agent! I have been so pleased with Abby Miller and how quickly she responds to my inquiries. She even looked over all of my policies to see if she could save us any money and DID! Thanks Abby!"
Profile photo of Brisa Gutierrez

Brisa Gutierrez

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hailey has been a great person to work with, she is very professional and very helpful. Nothing but great things to say about Bill and his team!"
Profile photo of Christina Harris

Christina Harris

April 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"The staff is very patient ad helpful. I have been with the Bill Cole agency for about a year and I would recommend them to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Cheryl Carter

Cheryl Carter

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill and his staff always respond immediately to my questions, and the process to obtain insurance and make claims has been smooth and easy every time! I highly recommend State Farm and Bill Cole!"
Profile photo of Luke Overweg

Luke Overweg

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abby Miller with Bill Cole State Farm is easily the best insurance agent I have ever had. She is always very nice and helpful and always get back to me quickly."
Profile photo of Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I promise you this Bill Cole is very BEST insurance agent in the city of grand rapids, not to mention the very BEST staff around ... no matter who you are they treat you like family ❤ ♥ 💕...."
Profile photo of IDNikeSwoosh

IDNikeSwoosh

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just want to say it was a pleasure having Abby set me up with new insurance. I appreciate her being able to save me some money as well as giving good customer service, Keep it up ABBY!!! :)"
Profile photo of Anna Holmes

Anna Holmes

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Bill for years and he is always amazing!"
Profile photo of Erb Thai

Erb Thai

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"It’s been a great 10 years and more to come working with Bill and his amazing staff. Thank You for always going beyond Esther."
Profile photo of Alyssa Self

Alyssa Self

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kassidy Saurman

Kassidy Saurman

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Abby Miller with Bill Cole State Farm helped me switch over my home and business insurance and made the process super easy! She is extremely helpful answering all questions and making sure we have the correct coverage for our family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marcella Salinas

Marcella Salinas

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience, helped me & my son out with insurance right away. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Paul Martin

Paul Martin

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates great staff"
Profile photo of Alisha Porter

Alisha Porter

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Meyer

Donna Meyer

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff all always do helpful"
Profile photo of Dwayne Thomas

Dwayne Thomas

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"They know me and my family well"
Profile photo of nathesia smith

nathesia smith

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for many and this company has the best service and great people skills and great rates."