Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Plakmeyer

John Plakmeyer

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Plakmeyer
"Brennen was a huge help getting both my auto and home insurance transferred over from Illinois to Michigan - highly recommend reaching out to this State Farm branch"
Profile photo of Marcus Manigold

Marcus Manigold

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Manigold
"Very friendly and respectful"
Profile photo of Natalie Drope

Natalie Drope

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Drope
"Cameron was very helpful with all my insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Kiara Anderson

Kiara Anderson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Anderson
"Quick and easy process Cameron is great"
Profile photo of Nicholas Kuzera

Nicholas Kuzera

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Kuzera
"The reason I work with State Farm isn’t because the rates are the most competitive (they are VERY close to the best) ; it is because of the level of customer support and responsiveness of the team. The combination of answering questions directly, honestly and professionally and being easy to work with is why I continue to do business with Bill Cole's team."
Profile photo of Brandi Wagner

Brandi Wagner

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Wagner
"Thank you to Cameron for being so quick, efficient, and kind in helping us get a policy for my ring! He made this process easy and did a fantastic job!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Bouwens

Samuel Bouwens

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Bouwens
"Was trying to escape an extortion relationship with Regressive Insurance, called, got ahold of Brennon and he was able to get me a great plan and save me 140 bucks a month. Hands down would reccomend!"
Profile photo of Ryanne Donahue

Ryanne Donahue

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryanne Donahue
"Thank you Bill Cole State Farm for reminding me when my bill is due via text message. I am always forgetting and running behind and your agency makes it easy to keep my insurance bill paid and my car insurance active."
Profile photo of Jill Nelson

Jill Nelson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Nelson
"We have been with State Farm for years. During that time we have always appreciated how our questions and requests for help have been handled. Everyone is very welcoming and knowledgeable. Bill and his staff are the best!"
Profile photo of Carl Bates

Carl Bates

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Bates
"I recently got a life policy and another policy to protect a personal item from Cameron. Cameron was great and helped me get both of these quickly and easily."
Profile photo of SAMMY Del CASIO

SAMMY Del CASIO

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SAMMY Del CASIO
"Listen I used to be skeptical about farmers and always (like a few others) went to progressive 😒 and it’s no shade it was cute having insurance with then but then it got stupid. So with that being said I would first like to give a shout out to Brennan for helping me out and starting my new insurance. I really thought that would’ve been paying out the wahzoo for insurance with farmers. However that wasn’t the case. This policy is better than my old policy (price wise) and the customer service was good also. Thank you farmers for helping me out!! Baby baybayyyy!!! (Biggie voice and not the one from baddies)"
Profile photo of Victor Owens

Victor Owens

March 12, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Victor Owens
"Prices to high"
Profile photo of random gamer yolo

random gamer yolo

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by random gamer yolo
"They service was nice fast and very understanding thanks to Brannon"
Profile photo of Mindy Brooks

Mindy Brooks

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Brooks
"I’m glad we are switching back to State Farm. Brennan was awesome and very helpful along with going over and beyond to make sure we got the best rate for our bundle and the best part is your not just a number, you are like family and they have you in there best interest!"
Profile photo of Dane Griffin

Dane Griffin

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Griffin
"Brendan is a fabulous guy does awesome work I’m very satisfied"
Profile photo of Matt Gross

Matt Gross

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Gross
"I’ve had the absolute pleasure of working with Seth Nelson over the years. He’s always had an answer to my questions regarding insurance, whether it’s auto, home or life and has always remained profession and cordial. Bills office is full of life, as soon as you walk in everyone you see makes you feel like family with warm, welcoming smiles and kind words. You know from the jump that they always will put their customers first and try to deliver the best insurance experience one could ask for. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Tyler Jaenicke

Tyler Jaenicke

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Jaenicke
"I work with Seth N. at Bill Cole's office. He's very professional and has great communication with his clients. Everyone has been great to work with! I can't recommend them enough for your insurance needs. Get in touch with Seth, he will make sure you're all taken care of!"
Profile photo of Branden Atkins

Branden Atkins

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Atkins
"Highly recommend this office. Super helpful agents and friendly environment!"
Profile photo of Kayla Wheeler

Kayla Wheeler

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Wheeler
"Very impressed I had talked to a nice lady Ryanne she not only helped get a cheap quote but walked me through everything and answered all my questions highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jamie Castle

Jamie Castle

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Castle
"ALWAYS super friendly and extremely helpful! Cam is wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Pete McDaniel

Pete McDaniel

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete McDaniel
"Bill Cole's office has great communication and transparency. I'm thrilled to have them as my insurance agent for all things motorized and not. Shoutout to Deb N for always taking care of me!"
Profile photo of Tracey Giesken

Tracey Giesken

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Giesken
"Recently switched our home and auto to State Farm. Thank you Brennan for your advice and assistance in making this switch flawless. And the savings was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Buck Dubro

Buck Dubro

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Dubro
"I worked with Brennan C. He was very articulate regarding coverage options. Bill Cole State Farm saved me on my monthly payments and know I'm in good hands - Thank YOU!"
Profile photo of John Inhulsen

John Inhulsen

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Inhulsen
"We have worked with Bill and his team for 15 years. We never have to think about our coverage and risk because we have Bill on our side. He provides complete peace of mind. Always responsive and professional, Bill and his team take a proactive approach in our relationship. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of nick nance

nick nance

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick nance
"Debbie is awesome and has always gone above and beyond over the years, I have been a customer for almost 10 years and the service is incredible every single phone call I’ve made! Would recommend over and over again!"