Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Cole

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Cole

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jared Brown

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Recently my girlfriend and I needed liability insurance to move into an apartment in a pinch and Cameron set us up quicker than any other company could. He was super helpful and easy to talk to. People like that guy need a raise. Thanks, man!"

Brian Woodruff

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Always willing and able to help."

Ethan Miles

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick to get us a quote!"

K VB

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been a delight to work with. Efficient and great communication. Cam specifically has walked me through some extra work and has done so fluently. Highly recommend"

Natalie Dietrich

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron is great and super helpful! Will definitely recommend them :)"

George Smith

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was really helpful and easy to communicate with. She was very professional and pleasant to converse with."

Ridgely Ducas

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin Prieur is by far the best insurance agent I have ever worked with. I have convinced many of my family members to switch agents and they all agree that Devin at Bill Cole's was friendly, easy to work with, and determined to help all of us get the best deal. Highly recommend checking out Bill Cole State Farm for all your insurance needs!"

Sarah Schweickart

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Last year I switched my homeowners and car insurance to State Farm and have been working with Cameron at this office. It has been nothing short of an awesome experience working with him. I've asked him a million questions and he always responds quickly, answers my questions thoroughly and professionally, and is an all-around great account manager. He's definitely and a huge asset to this office. I highly recommend this office and Cameron specifically as an account manager."

Pamela Miller

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Highly recommend them. I have worked with Abby Miller and Devin Pieur, and highly recommended both of them."

Dylan Dougherty

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with this agency! Cameron the agent I spoke with gave me a lot of valuable information to help guide me to the right decision!"

Sidney Van Duinen

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had nothing but pleasant encounters with all the staff. They are always so nice and helpful. Recently Abby helped me with my policy and I couldn’t be more satisfied."

Alisha Porter

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been treated so incredibly well by Bill Cole's staff. They are kind, respectful, and extremely helpful. After what I've been through (my car accident) this is exactly how someone in my position should be treated. I would give them 10 stars if I could!!!"

Leslie Nelson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with this agency for many years. I have always been treated with respect and courtesy. My claims over the years have always been dealt with swiftly. I have recommended this office to many."

Nathesia Smith

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Bill Cole office have helped me with my car insurance for about 15 years, not to mention many more other things I couldn’t be more happier with this office they are like family to me. I am truly grateful to have them in my corner."

Tiffany Sherman

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for yrs. Great customer service, and a quick response on any request."

Keith Gooddwin

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb was so helpful today! Thumbs up to her! Thanks!"

Du Tran

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, good service! Highly recommend"

Roman Petrack

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Bill Cole office has been helping me with my personal and business insurance since for about the last 10 years. I couldn't be happier with the service they provide. They are all like family that you can count on when you need the help, whether it's with an answer to a quick question or something bigger like a claim. I have worked with Esther a lot in the past who was always great but lately have been working more with Deborah Nowaczyk who is always so super helpful. But really Bill Cole and his whole team are great and, like the ad says, "like a good neighbor, Statefarm is there"."

Jane Cloninger

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Shannon in this office. She is great!!! Give her a call, for your insurance needs."

Gracie Newland

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just recently met with Abby Miller at Bill Cole State Farm Agency, and I couldn’t be more pleased with her service! I was in need of car insurance, as my previous insurer cost was through the roof, Abby explained all my options clearly and let me know the ins and outs of the insurance plan. I couldn’t recommend a better place to go for insurance!"

Tanya Newland

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so please that I switched from a different agent! I have been so pleased with Abby Miller and how quickly she responds to my inquiries. She even looked over all of my policies to see if she could save us any money and DID! Thanks Abby!"

Brisa Gutierrez

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hailey has been a great person to work with, she is very professional and very helpful. Nothing but great things to say about Bill and his team!"

Sarah Larson

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was working with Deborah Nowaczyk on April 13th regarding obtaining a copy of my renters policy. She politely informed me that the renewal hadn't processed yet; rather than asking me to call back in a month or so she offered to email me the policy once it became available. Two weeks later, my need for the policy copy has completely been forgotten on my part, however Deb did not forget! She emailed me exactly as she said she would. I am grateful for her and my agency for following up with my request. Thank you!"

Christina Harris

April 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"The staff is very patient ad helpful. I have been with the Bill Cole agency for about a year and I would recommend them to my family and friends."

Cheryl Carter

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill and his staff always respond immediately to my questions, and the process to obtain insurance and make claims has been smooth and easy every time! I highly recommend State Farm and Bill Cole!"